Skip to main content
Deletes the specified persistent disk. Deleting a disk removes its data permanently and is irreversible. However, deleting a disk does not delete any snapshots previously made from the disk. You must separately delete snapshots.
External DocumentationTo learn more, visit the GCP documentation.

Basic Parameters

Advanced Parameters

Example Output