External DocumentationTo learn more, visit the Druva documentation.
Actions
Decommission A Device
Decommission the device. Decommissioning a laptop or desktop allows you to securely wipe out data from all folders that inSync protects, which includes backup folders and inSync Share data.

Preview this Workflow on desktop
Was this page helpful?