External DocumentationTo learn more, visit the Akamai Client List documentation.
Actions
Delete Client List
Delete a specified client list. The list will be displayed as inactive after deletion. Only inactive lists that are not currently activated can be deleted.

Preview this Workflow on desktop
Was this page helpful?