Actions
Delete User
Delete a user with the given identifier from the organization and transfer their content to the user with the identifier specified in “transferTo”.

Preview this Workflow on desktop
Was this page helpful?
Documentation Index
Fetch the complete documentation index at: /llms.txt
Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further.
| Parameter | Description |
|---|---|
| Delete Content | Whether to delete content from the deleted user or not. Warning: If deleteContent is set to true, all of the content for the user being deleted is permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. |
| ID | Identifier of the user to delete. |
| Transfer To | Identifier of the user to receive the transfer of content from the deleted user. Note: If deleteContent is not set to true, and no user identifier is specified in transferTo, content from the deleted user is transferred to the executing user. |
Was this page helpful?