Delete a specified user. All the active workflows of the deleted user are automatically reassigned to the default user of the admin group.Note: If your company enabled the setting that prevents deleting non-deactivated users, the user must be deactivated before they can be deleted.Required OAuth scope:scim.users.deleteUsers